Surprise!!

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Surprise!!

  1. Angie

    That was beautiful! I wish I could have been there with you to celebrate. I miss you!

  2. karen

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! love it!!! i was laughing and crying all at the same time. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Barbara

    Thanks for sharing your beautiful day. Congratulations to you and John!

  4. christine

    Jennifer, Congratulations!!! We are so excited for you! We are praying for you both. Thank you for sharing.

  5. Kathy Chapman Sharp

    Congratulations!! Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us. I am praying God’s richest blessings on you both and I am so happy for you. You made a beautiful bride, Jenn!
    Love and prayers, Kathy

  6. Barbara

    That was amazing!!! I was filled with joy and awe! The music is delightful and speaks to me so much about your faith….You both are an example of faithfulness to me.

  7. Marilyn

    WOW! So awesome to see so much love radiating in your faces, and amazing, it was even captured by a camera. Thank you so much for sharing, almost felt like I was there. I even cried, just like when I am there. Love and Prayers, Marilyn

  8. Stacy

    Girl – I can’t tell you how excited I am for you! You are a beautiful bride! I miss you, friend!

  9. Joycie

    Pure joy……..Pure love………

    This was so beautiful….makes up for not being able to be there in person.

    Love you both very much and thrilled God arranged all of this for your good and His glory~

  10. curry

    Thank you for sharing…tears…laughter…and so much love.

  11. Beth McKee

    Love this! What a journey. I have never seen a more joy-filled bride and groom.

  12. Jenn! You look so beautiful and so happy!!!!! Thanks so much for sharing your day with us! We are so very happy for you!

  13. Tammy

    Congratulations. Jenn -what a beautiful bride you make and to see the smiles on both of your faces filled my heart with such joy. Thank you for sharing your wonderful celebration. Hugs and prayers!

  14. Tiffany Burke

    Congratulations, Jenn!!! You are such a beautiful soul and you make a lovely bride. I pray for God’s richest blessings to be poured out on you and John, and I wish you much happiness! Big hugs, and lots of love, =) Tiffany

  15. Ronda

    So glad I was blessed to witness an event that could only have been orchestrated by GOD. Love to you both John and Jen.

Leave a Reply

