HE Provides

First let me say I had the best night’s sleep in weeks.  I actually slept in until 8:30a.  That’s a huge milestone.  Sleep is a rarity, although I rest often deep sleep is not always the luxury.  So it is welcomed and celebrated when it comes.

Another praise, I am looking forward to a few days of change of scenery.  My sweetie is coming to take me out of the city for a couple days.  So grateful to have time with him and see how God continues to lavish us with this amazing relationship.  Grateful for his family and friends who have taken me as one of their own and care for me as if I’ve always been there.  Look forward to a little more R&R in Oklahoma.  God is so Good.

With all the amazing things God continues to do in my life through this season, there are so many facets that I learn more about myself and Him everyday.  The more I learn about myself the more I know I choose Him every time.  He continues to remind me He provides and I know He does, I’ve seen it time and time again.  Yesterday was a reality day and He spoke so clearly to me that He provides.  He also spoke to me that something I NEVER want to ask or speak to anyone, He reminded me that I’ve promised to be open and transparent in all things in this journey.  How’s that for accountability?  I don’t like it when He feeds my words back to me…

As my prayer warriors, I come before and ask for the following in prayer:

  • My Short Term Disability Insurance would be processed immediately, in order that I would begin recieving some income while out of work.
  • I would be wise with less income.

“There is nothing you need that I cannot provide” — God

“Let us come before him with thanksgiving and extol him with music and song.”  —  Psalm 95:2

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “HE Provides

Leave a Reply

