Salon 6363

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Salon 6363

  1. Lisa Keyes

    Jenn – you are beautiful – even through tear-filled eyes!

  2. Dawn

    Jennifer, How AWESOME to have such
    wonderful supportive friends. I have
    put you and your family on several prayer
    chains. God Bless you!

  3. Hey Jenn,

    Been keeping up with your blog and praying for you. Hope all goes well today. This video was fabulous and you have a wonderful office! I’m glad that they have been so supportive in walking alongside you.

  4. Stacy Amerson

    Bald certainly is beautiful. Wow – God really did perfectly time your job move so that you are supported by such wonderful friends.

    Love you girl!

  5. Michelle Lawrence

    This is one of the most moving things I have ever watched. I kept thinking, wow God is so good to place you in this new work place. I loved being able to see you a few weeks ago and hear about your new job but to see the love and support you are experiencing is truly a blessing!

  6. Jennifer, I met you a few times when you were at Northwest, mainly when I was filling out a facility request but it seems everyone I know knows you because I have seen your blog linked on facebook and people praying for you in their status updates all day. I cried watching this video and I am praying for you today and continuing on.

  7. Erin

    I love our FT family and love that you are a part of it! Praying for you!!!!!!! Come back soon, I already miss you sweet friend!

  8. I could watch this over and over again! So thankful that the Lord has placed you with the 6363 Family for such a time as this. It brings tears and smiles to watch this! Praying for you right now as you are in surgery. Love you, Nelson

  9. Kristie

    I love this video! You look absolutely beautiful! I am amazed at the support your co-workers have shown. Love you, kristie

  10. Kristi

    Jenn,

    You don’t know me, but I was forwarded your story and link to your blog by a mutual friend, Kristie, in our small group from church. I have been deeply touched by your story and I am praying for you. Just wanted to let you know that you are inspiring people that you’ve never met, especially me, through your journey. Keep on having faith and trust in God because as you know He is God and He has a PURPOSE for your life and story. It’s HIS story for YOU.

    Keeping you in my prayers,
    Kristi

  11. OK…I am balling! You are so loved and so beautiful!!!!

  12. Marty Hartman

    Jennifer, this video of the guys having their heads shaved is the most moving thing I’ve seen lately. They are awesome! I was just catching up on your blog over the last week & it’s amazing how much I’ve missed. I’ll be calling your mom shortly. I’m so glad to hear you’re on the way home! Yippee.

  13. Totally balling my eyes out. Beautiful. You are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

